Welcome to the APBWeb.
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    DeezNutz is offline Rookie

From a non-cop standpoint...

Some of you guys might remember me from a long time of lurking and such... but something happened recently and I just have to ask about. Its long, but please indulge me.

First, let me say I like the police in general. I've had members of my family who were career cops and I believe that they held their own pretty good. They were proud of their jobs, proud of their uniform, and really tried to keep a good attitude about people. I used them as examples as I was growing up and learned a respect for them and the job they did. I'm a vet, so I'm no hippie or other problem child. I have no criminal record.