Welcome to the APBWeb.
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    phoenixrose is offline Firebrand
    Supporting Member Lvl 3

Do You Have Type A Personality?

Okay, I did a search and did not see this, but I didn't spend much time looking, either. If it's a rerun...ignore please.

Also, I am not good at posting links, so I hope this works. It's a short test you can take to determine your Personality type..A or B. I found it while researching personality types. Kinda cool. Of course...you DO have to post your results.

http://discoveryhealth.queendom.com/...ty_access.html

Your score = 55

What does your score mean?
    You seem to be in the middle between the Type A and Type B personality. In this case, the middle ground is good. Your attitude to life is more of the "smell the roses" kind and you know how and when to relax. Nonetheless, you realize that picking up a challenge and competing a little bit for your place in the sun can add some spice to your life. The equilibrium is important, so don't let your hostile, aggressive, and competitive alter ego take over too often. Generally, you are easy to be around, and people tend to feel relaxed and comfortable in your presence. Yours is a very healthy attitude towards life.
    phoenixrose
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    If the sex scene doesn't make you want to do it - whatever it is they're doing - it hasn't been written right.~~~Sloan Wilson
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

"WHAT canary?"

BEB
    BEB is offline Banned
    Your score = 23