Welcome to the APBWeb.
    Bob Loblaw is offline Dwayne Elizondo Mountain Dew Herbert Camacho
    Verified LEO

NEED HELP BY 0500 HRS 1-12-08!

So...tonight, the wife got her wallet lost/stolen (unknown which one, exactly). Credit cards cancelled, report filed. Anywho...we leave for vacation on Saturday 1-12-08 at 5 am...the problem being, her driver license was also in the lost/stolen wallet. Can't fly without a driver license or ID card. The tag agencies don't open until 8 am, so we don't have time to get a new one. Has this happened to anyone here before? What the hell do we do? We've got her birth certificate, our marriage license, her voter registration card and a photo student ID from when she was in college (about 8 years ago), plus a copy of the police report (perk of being a cop, I guess). Should be be bringing anything else to get past the TSA checkpoint? Help!
    Quote Originally Posted by Jenna
    he (Obama) doesn't have a birth certificate because he wasn't born, he was created in a Muslim witch's cauldron!
    Quote Originally Posted by Buttercup View Post
    I must admit, there have been few pieces of meat I've ever jammed into my mouth that have been as satisfying as Bob's.
    Quote Originally Posted by Gecko45 "The Mall Ninja"
    Vietnam still shudders when it hears the name of a an assasin so skillful and deadly, he is remembered decades later
    Reca is the best thing since sliced bread!

Verified LEO
    nevermind...because I am stupid, I didn't think to call the airlines. they said the birth cert, marriage license and student ID were enough. As you were.
    he (Obama) doesn't have a birth certificate because he wasn't born, he was created in a Muslim witch's cauldron!
    I must admit, there have been few pieces of meat I've ever jammed into my mouth that have been as satisfying as Bob's.
    Vietnam still shudders when it hears the name of a an assasin so skillful and deadly, he is remembered decades later