Welcome to the APBWeb.

Thread: Top Chef

Buttercup is offline Thrives in sunshine
    Supporting Member Lvl 1

Top Chef

Does anyone watch that on a regular basis?

Jenna is offline sheep
    Premium Lifetime Member
    No, but i might if you're on it!

Second Chance is offline Be the last one standing
    Supporting Member Lvl 1
    Me either, I am an Iron Chef watcher..................
    Swamp Mafia

The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
    ~Edmond Burke

Certainly there is no hunting like the hunting of man and those who have hunted armed men long enough and like it, never really care for anything else.
    ~Ernest Hemingway

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Follow me on twitter.........http://twitter.com/SecondChance122

Disclaimer: The opinions given in my signatures DO NOT reflect the opinions, views, policies, and/or procedures of my employing agency. They are MY PERSONAL OPINIONS and I accept sole responsibility as such.

Xiphos is offline I Void Warranties
    Verified LEO
    Super Moderator
    We're an Iron Chef house too.
    Pleasing nobody, one person at a time.

That which does not kill me, better start fucking running.

If I lived every day like it was my last, the body count would be staggering.

I intend to go in harm's way. -John Paul Jones

Hunt the wolf, and bring light to the dark places that others fear to go. LT COL Dave Grossman

Willowdared is offline Bendy not Breaky
    Watched the premier last night....booyah!

I think bloody thumb guy should have been DQ'd on the apple paring challenge!
    Molly Weasley makes Chuck Norris eat his vegetables.

Do not puff, shade, skew, tailor, firm up, stretch, massage,
    or otherwise distort statements of fact.
    FBI Special Agent Coleen Rowley

2 Blue 4 U is offline Retired NYPD
    Verified LEO