Welcome to the APBWeb.
    Terminator is offline BANNED

American Idol - Season 8

American Idol - Season 8

Discuss.

Cidp24 is offline Tempus Fugit
    Premium Lifetime Member
    Verified LEO
    This is my first year to keep up with it. Of course I was pulling for Jasmine Murray, the girl from Starkville, MS. I was disappointed but not surprised when she got cut. Nick "Norman Gentle" Mitchell was a hoot! I think he got exactly what he wanted from Idol - exposure. I think we will see him again on television. I'm pulling for Danny Gokey (music minister) now. I think he is definitely talented and his story is remarkable.

I never paid any attention to Idol until Miker41 talked me into watching this year. I'm enjoying it.
    "It wouldn't take much for me to up and run...
    to another life somewhere in the sun."
    "There's something inherently wrong with having to put on a bullet-proof vest and a gun to go to work."-(An old friend)

Any statements or opinions given in my postings or profile do not reflect the opinions, views, policies, and/or procedures of my employer or anyone else other than me. They are my personal opinions or statements only, thereby releasing my employer , any other entity, or any other person of any liability or involvement in anything posted under the username "Cidp24" on O/R.

Buttercup is offline Thrives in sunshine
    Supporting Member Lvl 1
    This is the first year that I've sort of watched it beyond the initial auditions. I missed it this week, but I'm soooooo glad that Tatiana chick is gone, she was annoying.

I'm with Cidp24, I'm rooting for Danny Gokey.

2 Blue 4 U is offline Retired NYPD
    Verified LEO